Month of Women Celebration Winners

It gives us great pleasure to announce the winners who will be joining us for an exciting morning at our Canal Walk Speedo Store:

Cassandra Pillay Henrietta Messiah
Sharon Coetzee Brigitte Barthus
Ausha Saptouw Karin Hendricks
Sharon Ziervogel Maritsa Bosch
Michelle Van Heerden Stephanie Nayager
Jeannie Van Zyl Kaamilah Williams
Teresa Johnson Gail Pietersen
Maresa Pretorius Poloko Mokhethi
Estelle Amos Johline Cronje
Robertha Beukes Tracy-Lee Matthews

We want to thank everyone who participated and please remember to keep your eye on our website for more exciting competitions and specials coming soon!

Comments are closed.